Shortstack please !

15 Nov

I have recently been playing with the website Shortstack  to enhance my Facebook Business Page for 25 Thompson.

Short Stack Logo

The site allows you to create a free account and create custom tabs for your page .  There are many pages to select from in the free version including a tab to connect via linked in.

This is what my linked in page looks like when you select the tab:

Find Us on Linked In!
Click the button below

View Lim's profile on LinkedIn

This footer is visible to Page Admins only. Page admins see both fan and non-fan content, and country restrictions are ignored. Tab ID 436599

Upgrade to remove the branded footer below

View as Fan | View as Non-Fan | Share this Tab

Ss_branded_footer

I like that it allows me to add photographs, as well as links to sites where I would like my visitors to go.  There are 4 pages of free templates to play with that can showcase anything from a realtor’s listing of a home to a contest or coupon you may want to offer.

It is worth spending some time on the site to see how your page can possible engage more visitors.

Leave a comment